www.strathglass-heritage.co.uk | E-mail: info@strathglass-heritage.co.uk

Strathglass Heritage Association Logo

Strathglass Heritage Association Committee Members

Committee members were elected when the Association was reformed in August 2014. As agreed SHA members would formally elect a new committee at the AGM in November 2014. The following members were elected:

  • Chairperson: Lilian Gordon
  • Secretary: Marjorie Wilson
  • Treasurer: Elizabeth McAuley
  • Membership Secretary/IT: Jim McAuley
  • Ishbel Strachan
  • Pam Soper
  • Dennis Ross
  • Frank Spencer-Nairn
  • Go to top of page