New Committee

New committee appointed for 2023:

  • Chairperson: Jim McAuley
  • Secretary: Maeve Ryan
  • Treasurer: Elizabeth McAuley
  • Marjorie Wilson
  • Lilian Gordon
  • Ishbel Strachan
  • Dennis Ross
  • Frank Spencer-Nairn

Many thanks to previous office bearers Lilian and Marjorie for their work over the years and a big welcome to Maeve Ryan who rejoins the committee after a few years.